top of page

Our Team

 2023-2024 East Pasco Invaders Board:

Marisol Concepcion, Program Director

Luis Rivera, Business Director

Irisomara Rivera, Treasurer

Mariana Roggenkamp, Secretary

Paul Roggenkamp, Sergeant at Arms 

2023-2024 East Pasco Invaders Coach Staff:

Dakota Roth

Katelyn Jones

Mariana Roggenkamp

Michelle Williams

Valerie Jasso

Teddy Taylor

Irisomara Rivera

Selena Ramirez

Alyssa Turmel

2023-2024 EPIC All Stars Leadership:


Marisol Concepcion, Owner

Luis Rivera, Marketing 


2023-2024 EPIC All Star Prep Coach Staff: 

Michelle Williams

Mariana Roggenkamp

Luis Rivera

Marisol Concepcion

2023-2024 EPIC All Star Elite Coach Staff: 

Luis Rivera

Marisol Concepcion

2023-2024 Safety Team:

Valerie Jasso, BSN, Health and Safety Coordinator

Michelle Williams, Emergency Response Coordinator

Paul Roggenkamp, Security Coordinator

Our team come from several years of competitive cheerleading experience as former cheerleaders, coaches and coordinators.

All Recreational Coaches are USA Cheer Members and our All-Star Coaches are USASF Members. All volunteers are thoroughly background checked and complete continuing education courses to provide our athletes with the highest quality instruction. 

bottom of page